Cuisine

Baily's serves California/Continental cuisine. Our food is prepared daily by our well trained and talented culinary staff. The menu features Appetizers, Soup & Salads, Entrees and Desserts.

Hours

  • Open Monday - Thursday 11AM - 9PM.
  • Friday - Saturday 11AM - 10PM *last seating for downstairs with live music is at 9PM to allow smooth tansition into nightclub. Seating for dinner is still available upstairs until 10PM.
  • Sunday buffet brunch 10AM - 2PM.
  • Sunday dinner 4PM - 9PM.
  • Please keep in mind that our nightclub opens at 10:00pm on Friday and Saturday and the ambient noise increases as the club fills up. Guests are welcome to stay in Baily's upstairs in Rotunda and south dining rooms until midnight.

Nightclub Hours

  • Friday & Saturday 10PM - 2AM.

Please keep in mind that the nightclub opens at 10:00pm on Friday and Saturday and the ambient noise increases as the club fills up. Guests are welcome to stay in Baily's upstairs in Rotunda and south dining rooms until midnight.

March

Live!



Live Music

Luciano Gherardi

Fri, Mar 29, 6:30 PM
Grill Stage


Fri, Mar 29, 10:00 PM
Grill Stage


John Rankin

Sat, Mar 30, 6:30 PM
Grill Stage


TBA

Sun, Mar 31, 11:00 AM
Courtyard Stage


Brianna Sueppel & Vince Mendoza

Fri, Apr 5, 6:30 PM
Grill Stage


John Lowery

Sat, Apr 6, 6:30 PM
Grill Stage


Les Allen

Sun, Apr 7, 11:00 AM
Courtyard Stage


Rhonda Parish & Vince Mendoza

Fri, Apr 12, 6:30 PM
Grill Stage


Alex and Esther

Sat, Apr 13, 6:30 PM
Grill Stage


Sun, Apr 14, 10:00 AM
Courtyard Stage


Stelar

Sun, Apr 14, 5:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Vince Mendoza

Fri, Apr 19, 6:30 PM
Grill Stage


Sat, Apr 20, 6:30 PM
Grill Stage


Eric French

Sun, Apr 21, 10:00 AM
Courtyard Stage


Paul & Tawnie

Sat, Apr 27, 6:30 PM
Grill Stage


Deborah Galan & Silk

Sun, Apr 28, 10:00 AM
Courtyard Stage


Dekadent Shaman

Sun, Apr 28, 5:00 PM
Courtyard Stage



Upcoming Events

There are no events to show but we are planning right now!