Venues

Have you visited our restaurants before?

If not, we strongly encourage you to do so as soon as possible so you can determine whether our dining rooms or patios will serve your needs.

Upstairs in Baily’s, we offer four separate rooms. The largest, the North Dining Room, is a well appointed room perfect for up to 50 people with facilities for audio visual presentations. The elegant Rotunda Dining Room offers an intimate setting with a double sided fireplace, high ceiling with a grand chandelier and draping curtains; it is perfect for parties up to 42 guests. The cozy South Dining Room is an excellent venue for parties up to 24 guests. Finally, the airy Balcony Dining Room overlooks Old Town Front Street and features the second side of the double sided fireplace and ceiling fans; the balcony seats up to 30 people. The rooms may be booked separately or together, and when the entire floor is booked, Baily’s can accommodate 142 guests.

For a more casual dining experience Front Street Bar & Grill, on the ground floor, makes the Patio available for private parties for up 70 guests. The outdoor venue has brick lined planters, ceramic pots and an eclectic fountain. Suspended umbrellas keep the sun off your guests. On cooler nights numerous patio heaters provide warmth.

Daily each venue is open to the public. When you book an event we stop taking reservations and begin to turn business away. Food and beverage minimums are based on the amount of business that would be generated on a normal business day.

There are several options to further enhance the decor of your event, including candles and audio/visual equipment.

Our goal is to provide an environment that appeals to all senses. By doing so we are confident you will have a memorable event.

Below are images of our different dining rooms and event venues. Each location can accomodate a different number of people.

* Call for HOLIDAY RATES during the month of DECEMBER

Room Stats

North Dining Room

Capacity: 50 People

NormalHolidayDays
Lunch$800$1000Mon - Thurs
$1100$1300Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$1500$1800Sun - Thurs
$1800$2200Fri & Sat

Rotunda Dining Room

Capacity: 42 People

NormalHolidayDays
Lunch$900$1000Mon - Thurs
$1200$1400Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$1800$2200Sun - Thurs
$2100$2500Fri & Sat

Balcony

Capacity: 30 People

NormalHolidayDays
Lunch$500$600Mon - Thurs
$700$900Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$800$1000Sun - Thurs
$1100$1300Fri & Sat

South Dining Room

Capacity: 24 People

NormalHolidayDays
Lunch$300$400Mon - Thurs
$400$500Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$400$500Sun - Thurs
$500$600Fri & Sat

Entire Patio

Capacity: 31 to 70 People

NormalHolidayDays
Lunch$1000$1200Mon - Thurs
$1400$1600Fri, Sat
Dinner$1500$1800Sun - Thurs
$2200$2500Fri & Sat

Portion of Patio

Capacity: 16 to 30 People

2 course minimum.
Patio remains open to the public for normal business.


Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, May 30, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, May 31, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, May 31, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jun 1, 12:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Jun 1, 12:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Tue, Jun 4, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Fri, Jun 7, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 7, 6:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jun 8, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Jun 9, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Jun 9, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sun, Jun 9, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Jun 9, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Tue, Jun 11, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Jun 12, 6:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Wed, Jun 12, 6:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jun 13, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Jun 13, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jun 13, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Jun 13, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Jun 19, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jun 20, 4:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jun 20, 5:30 PM
    Undecided


Fri, Jun 21, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Jun 21, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 21, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 21, 7:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Jun 22, 5:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jun 22, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jun 22, 11:00 AM
    Patio - Partial


Sun, Jun 23, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jun 26, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jun 29, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 29, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jul 11, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Jul 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jul 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sat, Jul 13, 10:30 PM
    eleven after dark


Thu, Jul 18, 5:30 PM
    Undecided


Sat, Jul 20, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 20, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jul 25, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Aug 2, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Aug 8, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Aug 8, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Aug 8, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Aug 15, 5:30 PM
    Undecided


Fri, Aug 16, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Aug 16, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Aug 28, 11:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 30, 1:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 6, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sun, Sep 8, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 12, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Sep 12, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Sep 12, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sun, Sep 15, 10:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Sep 18, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 19, 5:30 PM
    Undecided


Fri, Sep 20, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 21, 6:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 28, 1:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 28, 1:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Oct 10, 1:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 10, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Oct 10, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Oct 10, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Oct 11, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 11, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 17, 5:30 PM
    Undecided


Fri, Oct 18, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 18, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 25, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Oct 31, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Oct 31, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Nov 1, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Nov 3, 3:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Nov 3, 3:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Nov 14, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Nov 14, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Nov 14, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Nov 21, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Dec 4, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Dec 20, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 26, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Dec 26, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 28, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, May 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, May 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, May 2, 11:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, May 2, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio