Venues

Have you visited our restaurants before?

If not, we strongly encourage you to do so as soon as possible so you can determine whether our dining rooms or patios will serve your needs.

Upstairs in Baily’s, we offer four separate rooms. The largest, the North Dining Room, is a well appointed room perfect for up to 50 people with facilities for audio visual presentations. The elegant Rotunda Dining Room offers an intimate setting with a double sided fireplace, high ceiling with a grand chandelier and draping curtains; it is perfect for parties up to 42 guests. The cozy South Dining Room is an excellent venue for parties up to 24 guests. Finally, the airy Balcony Dining Room overlooks Old Town Front Street and features the second side of the double sided fireplace and ceiling fans; the balcony seats up to 30 people. The rooms may be booked separately or together, and when the entire floor is booked, Baily’s can accommodate 142 guests.

For a more casual dining experience Front Street Bar & Grill, on the ground floor, makes the Patio available for private parties for up 70 guests. The outdoor venue has brick lined planters, ceramic pots and an eclectic fountain. Suspended umbrellas keep the sun off your guests. On cooler nights numerous patio heaters provide warmth.

Daily each venue is open to the public. When you book an event we stop taking reservations and begin to turn business away. Food and beverage minimums are based on the amount of business that would be generated on a normal business day.

There are several options to further enhance the decor of your event, including candles and audio/visual equipment.

Our goal is to provide an environment that appeals to all senses. By doing so we are confident you will have a memorable event.

Below are images of our different dining rooms and event venues. Each location can accomodate a different number of people.

* Call for HOLIDAY RATES during the month of DECEMBER

Room Stats

North Dining Room

Capacity: 50 People

NormalDays
Lunch$800Mon - Thurs
$1100Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$1500Sun - Thurs
$1800Fri & Sat

Rotunda Dining Room

Capacity: 42 People

NormalDays
Lunch$900Mon - Thurs
$1200Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$1800Sun - Thurs
$2100Fri & Sat

Balcony

Capacity: 30 People

NormalDays
Lunch$500Mon - Thurs
$700Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$800Sun - Thurs
$1100Fri & Sat

South Dining Room

Capacity: 24 People

NormalDays
Lunch$300Mon - Thurs
$400Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$400Sun - Thurs
$500Fri & Sat

Entire Patio

Capacity: 31 to 70 People

NormalDays
Lunch$1000Mon - Thurs
$1400Fri, Sat
Dinner$1500Sun - Thurs
$2200Fri & Sat

Portion of Patio

Capacity: 16 to 30 People

2 course minimum.
Patio remains open to the public for normal business.


Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, Dec 10, 5:00 PM
    Courtyard and Patio


Fri, Dec 11, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 11, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 19, 7:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 19, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Dec 30, 3:00 PM
    General Resv. w/Deposit


Thu, Jan 14, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Feb 18, 1:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Feb 25, 5:00 PM
    Courtyard and Patio


Sat, Mar 6, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Mar 11, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, Mar 17, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Mar 18, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 20, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 23, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 1, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 4, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 11, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 18, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 3, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 7, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 10, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 17, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jul 22, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Sat, Jul 24, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jul 29, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Aug 19, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 18, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 23, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 14, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South