Venues

Have you visited our restaurants before?

If not, we strongly encourage you to do so as soon as possible so you can determine whether our dining rooms or patios will serve your needs.

Upstairs in Baily’s, we offer four separate rooms. The largest, the North Dining Room, is a well appointed room perfect for up to 50 people with facilities for audio visual presentations. The elegant Rotunda Dining Room offers an intimate setting with a double sided fireplace, high ceiling with a grand chandelier and draping curtains; it is perfect for parties up to 42 guests. The cozy South Dining Room is an excellent venue for parties up to 24 guests. Finally, the airy Balcony Dining Room overlooks Old Town Front Street and features the second side of the double sided fireplace and ceiling fans; the balcony seats up to 30 people. The rooms may be booked separately or together, and when the entire floor is booked, Baily’s can accommodate 142 guests.

For a more casual dining experience Front Street Bar & Grill, on the ground floor, makes the Patio available for private parties for up 70 guests. The outdoor venue has brick lined planters, ceramic pots and an eclectic fountain. Suspended umbrellas keep the sun off your guests. On cooler nights numerous patio heaters provide warmth.

Daily each venue is open to the public. When you book an event we stop taking reservations and begin to turn business away. Food and beverage minimums are based on the amount of business that would be generated on a normal business day.

There are several options to further enhance the decor of your event, including candles and audio/visual equipment.

Our goal is to provide an environment that appeals to all senses. By doing so we are confident you will have a memorable event.

Below are images of our different dining rooms and event venues. Each location can accomodate a different number of people.

* Call for HOLIDAY RATES during the month of DECEMBER

Room Stats

North Dining Room

Capacity: 50 People

NormalHolidayDays
Lunch$800$1000Mon - Thurs
$1100$1300Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$1500$1800Sun - Thurs
$1800$2200Fri & Sat

Rotunda Dining Room

Capacity: 42 People

NormalHolidayDays
Lunch$900$1000Mon - Thurs
$1200$1400Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$1800$2200Sun - Thurs
$2100$2500Fri & Sat

Balcony

Capacity: 30 People

NormalHolidayDays
Lunch$500$600Mon - Thurs
$700$900Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$800$1000Sun - Thurs
$1100$1300Fri & Sat

South Dining Room

Capacity: 24 People

NormalHolidayDays
Lunch$300$400Mon - Thurs
$400$500Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$400$500Sun - Thurs
$500$600Fri & Sat

Entire Patio

Capacity: 31 to 70 People

NormalHolidayDays
Lunch$1000$1200Mon - Thurs
$1400$1600Fri, Sat
Dinner$1500$1800Sun - Thurs
$2200$2500Fri & Sat

Portion of Patio

Capacity: 16 to 30 People

2 course minimum.
Patio remains open to the public for normal business.


Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, Sep 27, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 29, 1:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 29, 7:00 PM
    Off Site Event


Tue, Oct 2, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Tue, Oct 2, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Oct 10, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 11, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Oct 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Oct 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Oct 11, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 12, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Oct 18, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 18, 6:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Oct 19, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 19, 6:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 20, 12:00 PM
    Off Site Event


Sat, Oct 20, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 20, 12:30 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Oct 21, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 25, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 27, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Oct 28, 10:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Nov 2, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Nov 2, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 3, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Nov 4, 10:30 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Nov 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Fri, Nov 9, 3:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Nov 9, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Nov 9, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 17, 1:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Nov 24, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Nov 28, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Dec 4, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 6, 11:30 AM
    Off Site Event


Fri, Dec 7, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Dec 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Dec 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 8, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 14, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 15, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 15, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Dec 15, 7:30 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Dec 20, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Dec 27, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jan 4, 11:30 AM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Jan 19, 12:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Mar 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 2, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 2, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Apr 26, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Oct 11, 5:00 PM
    Balcony