Venues

Have you visited our restaurants before?

If not, we strongly encourage you to do so as soon as possible so you can determine whether our dining rooms or patios will serve your needs.

Upstairs in Baily’s, we offer four separate rooms. The largest, the North Dining Room, is a well appointed room perfect for up to 50 people with facilities for audio visual presentations. The elegant Rotunda Dining Room offers an intimate setting with a double sided fireplace, high ceiling with a grand chandelier and draping curtains; it is perfect for parties up to 42 guests. The cozy South Dining Room is an excellent venue for parties up to 24 guests. Finally, the airy Balcony Dining Room overlooks Old Town Front Street and features the second side of the double sided fireplace and ceiling fans; the balcony seats up to 30 people. The rooms may be booked separately or together, and when the entire floor is booked, Baily’s can accommodate 142 guests.

For a more casual dining experience Front Street Bar & Grill, on the ground floor, makes the Patio available for private parties for up 70 guests. The outdoor venue has brick lined planters, ceramic pots and an eclectic fountain. Suspended umbrellas keep the sun off your guests. On cooler nights numerous patio heaters provide warmth.

Daily each venue is open to the public. When you book an event we stop taking reservations and begin to turn business away. Food and beverage minimums are based on the amount of business that would be generated on a normal business day.

There are several options to further enhance the decor of your event, including candles and audio/visual equipment.

Our goal is to provide an environment that appeals to all senses. By doing so we are confident you will have a memorable event.

Below are images of our different dining rooms and event venues. Each location can accomodate a different number of people.

* Call for HOLIDAY RATES during the month of DECEMBER

Room Stats

North Dining Room

Capacity: 50 People

NormalDays
Lunch$800Mon - Thurs
$1100Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$1500Sun - Thurs
$1800Fri & Sat

Rotunda Dining Room

Capacity: 42 People

NormalDays
Lunch$900Mon - Thurs
$1200Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$1800Sun - Thurs
$2100Fri & Sat

Balcony

Capacity: 30 People

NormalDays
Lunch$500Mon - Thurs
$700Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$800Sun - Thurs
$1100Fri & Sat

South Dining Room

Capacity: 24 People

NormalDays
Lunch$300Mon - Thurs
$400Fri, Sat & Sun
Dinner$400Sun - Thurs
$500Fri & Sat

Entire Patio

Capacity: 31 to 70 People

NormalDays
Lunch$1000Mon - Thurs
$1400Fri, Sat
Dinner$1500Sun - Thurs
$2200Fri & Sat

Portion of Patio

Capacity: 16 to 30 People

2 course minimum.
Patio remains open to the public for normal business.


Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, Nov 21, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Nov 23, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Nov 23, 12:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Tue, Dec 3, 4:30 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Tue, Dec 3, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Dec 4, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 5, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda and South


Thu, Dec 5, 5:30 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 6, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 6, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 6, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 7, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Sat, Dec 7, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Dec 7, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 7, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda and South


Tue, Dec 10, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Tue, Dec 10, 11:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Thu, Dec 12, 11:30 AM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 13, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 13, 7:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 13, 7:30 PM
    Undecided


Fri, Dec 13, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 13, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Dec 14, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 14, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Sun, Dec 15, 1:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Tue, Dec 17, 4:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Dec 17, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Tue, Dec 17, 12:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 20, 3:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Dec 20, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 20, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Dec 20, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 21, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Dec 26, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Dec 26, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 28, 1:30 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Dec 28, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Dec 29, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jan 2, 5:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Jan 11, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jan 11, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jan 11, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Sat, Jan 18, 6:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 1, 1:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Feb 22, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Feb 22, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Feb 29, 4:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Feb 29, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Feb 29, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, Mar 11, 1:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, May 1, 5:00 PM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Sat, May 2, 11:00 AM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Thu, May 7, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 15, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, May 28, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Jun 5, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jul 30, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 17,
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 17, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda and South