Hors d' Oeuvres

When booking an entire room hors d’ oeuvres will be presented as an elegant self serve buffet available at the designated start time for your party. Receptions last approximately 20 minutes depending on your guest’s arrival. As alternate options, hors d' oeuvres may be presented as family style platters on your table, served as a plated course, or tray served by our service staff. The Events Manager can help you determine which option is best for your event.

Samplers

Select no more than two.

Canapes and Small Bites

The items below are sold by the piece. We recommend 4-6 pieces per person. Select no more than three.

Desserts

Plate Service Desserts

Select 1 item for entire party.

Cakes



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, Mar 28, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Apr 2, 4:30 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Wed, Apr 3, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Apr 6, 3:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Apr 7, 2:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sun, Apr 7, 3:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Mon, Apr 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Apr 9, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Apr 11, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Apr 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Apr 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sat, Apr 13, 10:00 PM
    eleven after dark


Sat, Apr 13, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Wed, Apr 17,
    Off Site Event


Thu, Apr 18, 4:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Apr 18, 5:30 PM
    Undecided


Fri, Apr 19,
    Off Site Event


Thu, Apr 25, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 26, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Apr 27, 12:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Apr 28, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, May 2, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, May 2, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, May 3, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 3, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, May 3, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, May 3, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, May 4, 12:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sun, May 5, 6:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, May 9, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, May 9, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, May 9, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, May 10, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, May 16, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, May 16, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, May 18, 1:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, May 24,
    South Dining Room


Fri, May 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, May 25, 1:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, May 26, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, May 26, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, May 26, 4:00 PM
    Entire Restaurant


Sun, May 26, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, May 30, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 7, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Jun 7, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jun 8, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Jun 9, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Jun 9, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Thu, Jun 13, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Jun 13, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jun 13, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Wed, Jun 19, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jun 20, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Jun 20, 6:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 21, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 21, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Jun 21, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 21, 7:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Jun 22, 5:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jun 22, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Jul 11, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Jul 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jul 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Jul 18, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Jul 20, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Thu, Aug 8, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Aug 8, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Aug 8, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Aug 15, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Aug 28, 11:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 6, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sun, Sep 8, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Sep 18, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 19, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 20, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 10, 1:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 11, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 11, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 17, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Oct 18, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 25, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Oct 31, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Nov 1, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Nov 3, 3:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Nov 3, 3:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Nov 21, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Dec 4, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room