Hors d' Oeuvres

When booking an entire room hors d’ oeuvres will be presented as an elegant self serve buffet available at the designated start time for your party. Receptions last approximately 20 minutes depending on your guest’s arrival. As alternate options, hors d' oeuvres may be presented as family style platters on your table, served as a plated course, or tray served by our service staff. The Events Manager can help you determine which option is best for your event.

Samplers

Select no more than two.

Canapes and Small Bites

The items below are sold by the piece. We recommend 4-6 pieces per person. Select no more than three.

Desserts

Plate Service Desserts

Select 1 item for entire party.

Cakes



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sat, Apr 28, 10:00 PM
    eleven after dark


Sun, Apr 29, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Apr 29, 12:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, Apr 29, 12:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Tue, May 1, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Fri, May 4, 1:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, May 4, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, May 5, 1:30 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, May 15, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, May 16, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 19, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, May 23, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, May 25, 1:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, May 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, May 31, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Jun 2, 2:00 PM
    Off Site Event


Sat, Jun 2, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Jun 3, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Jun 9, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jun 14, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Jun 19, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 29, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 29, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 30, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Jul 5, 6:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Jul 12, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Jul 12, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jul 12, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Mon, Jul 23, 3:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 25, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jul 27, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Aug 16, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Sep 1, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 29, 1:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 18, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 2, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Nov 3, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Nov 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Fri, Nov 9, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Front Street Patio