Hors d' Oeuvres

When booking an entire room hors d’ oeuvres will be presented as an elegant self serve buffet available at the designated start time for your party. Receptions last approximately 20 minutes depending on your guest’s arrival. As alternate options, hors d' oeuvres may be presented as family style platters on your table, served as a plated course, or tray served by our service staff. The Events Manager can help you determine which option is best for your event.

Samplers

Select no more than two.

Canapes and Small Bites

The items below are sold by the piece. We recommend 4-6 pieces per person. Select no more than three.

Desserts

Plate Service Desserts

Select 1 item for entire party.

Cakes



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sat, Jan 26, 5:00 PM
    Off Site Event


Sat, Jan 26, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Jan 26, 10:00 PM
    eleven after dark


Sat, Jan 26, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Feb 1, 4:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Feb 5, 4:30 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Wed, Feb 13, 6:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, Feb 13, 6:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, Feb 17, 10:30 AM
    Entire Restaurant


Thu, Feb 21, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Feb 28, 6:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Mar 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 2, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 2, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Mar 7, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Mar 20, 12:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Mar 21, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Apr 11, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Apr 25, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 26, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Apr 28, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, May 2, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, May 3, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, May 16, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Entire Restaurant


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, May 30, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 7, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Jun 9, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Jun 20, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 21, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Aug 28, 11:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 10, 1:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 11, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Oct 31, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony