We offer a variety of menu and delivery formats to fit your needs. Use the following criteria to help you makedecisions through the planning process. Please do not hesitate to ask for accomodations not specified within the website. We make every effort to meet your special requirements.

Time of Day

  • Breakfast 7:30am - 10:30am
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Nightclub 10:00pm - 2:00am

Service Delivery

  • Full Service Plated Meals - Service Staff delivers each course
  • Elegant Buffets - Staffed or unstaffed
  • Tray Served Receptions - Service staff with trays of finger food amongst your guests
  • Blended Formats - For example an hors d' oeuvres buffet prior to a plate service dinner

Food Selection

  • Pre-composed menus
  • Custom menus

We give you the option to craft a custom menu or select from our pre-composed offerings. There is value pricedinfo the set menus that is not available with the custom selections. Prices are subject to change.

Beverage Delivery

  • Hosted - 100% paid for by the host of the party.
  • Non-hosted - 100% paid for by the individual attendees.
  • Blended Format - Portion paid by host and remainder by attendees.
  • In Room Bar with Bartender.

We bill for beverages based on sonsumption at the end of your event. If you would like to calculate your potentialbeverage tab visit our website for a drink calculator that helps estimate beverage consumption.

Rental Items and Decorations

  • Audio/Projector $50
  • Visual/Screen $35
  • Bluetooth Speaker/Microphone $50
  • Podium $35
  • Special table requirements

Our facility is able to accomodate most party needs. In some circumstances outside vendors are required to facilitatean event. The event manager is able to assist you in this area.



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, Dec 10, 5:00 PM
    Courtyard and Patio


Fri, Dec 11, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 11, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 19, 7:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 19, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Dec 30, 3:00 PM
    General Resv. w/Deposit


Thu, Jan 14, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Feb 18, 1:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Feb 25, 5:00 PM
    Courtyard and Patio


Sat, Mar 6, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Mar 11, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, Mar 17, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Mar 18, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 20, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 23, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 1, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 4, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 11, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 18, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 3, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 7, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 10, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 17, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jul 22, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Sat, Jul 24, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jul 29, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Aug 19, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 18, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 23, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 14, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South