We offer a variety of menu and delivery formats to fit your needs. Use the following criteria to help you makedecisions through the planning process. Please do not hesitate to ask for accomodations not specified within the website. We make every effort to meet your special requirements.

Time of Day

  • Breakfast 7:30am - 10:30am
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Nightclub 10:00pm - 2:00am

Service Delivery

  • Full Service Plated Meals - Service Staff delivers each course
  • Elegant Buffets - Staffed or unstaffed
  • Tray Served Receptions - Service staff with trays of finger food amongst your guests
  • Blended Formats - For example an hors d' oeuvres buffet prior to a plate service dinner

Food Selection

  • Pre-composed menus
  • Custom menus

We give you the option to craft a custom menu or select from our pre-composed offerings. There is value pricedinfo the set menus that is not available with the custom selections. Prices are subject to change.

Beverage Delivery

  • Hosted - 100% paid for by the host of the party.
  • Non-hosted - 100% paid for by the individual attendees.
  • Blended Format - Portion paid by host and remainder by attendees.
  • In Room Bar with Bartender.

We bill for beverages based on sonsumption at the end of your event. If you would like to calculate your potentialbeverage tab visit our website for a drink calculator that helps estimate beverage consumption.

Rental Items and Decorations

  • Audio/Projector $50
  • Visual/Screen $35
  • Bluetooth Speaker/Microphone $50
  • Podium $35
  • Special table requirements

Our facility is able to accomodate most party needs. In some circumstances outside vendors are required to facilitatean event. The event manager is able to assist you in this area.



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Tue, Apr 14, 4:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Mon, Apr 20, 12:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Apr 26, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Fri, May 8, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 8, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, May 15, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, May 21, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, May 21, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 22, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 23, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Jun 3, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jun 4, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 5, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jun 13, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 13, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jun 14, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 19, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jun 25, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Jun 26, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jun 27, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 11, 12:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jul 23, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Thu, Jul 30, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Jul 31, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Aug 6, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 8, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Aug 20, 7:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Aug 20, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 28, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 28, 5:00 PM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Sat, Aug 29, 11:00 AM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Sat, Sep 12, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Sep 16, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 17, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Sep 18, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 19, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Sep 24, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 2, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 3, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 17, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Fri, Oct 23, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 30, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Dec 2, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room