Lunch Banquets

Old Town Temecula is a bustling downtown environment seven days a week. Lunch parties tap into this energy. Whether business or pleasure, the downtown setting provides a unique environment to entertain your guests. Before or after your event, stroll the old style timber sidewalks, shop in the stores and more.

Lunch banquets may start as early as 11:00am and must end by 4:00pm. To make rooms private, food and beverage minimums apply.

Buffet and Plate Service luncheons make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.


Pre-Composed Lunch Banquets

Buffets

Plate Service


Lunch Banquets

Our menu changes frequently to showcase seasonal ingredients.

Appetizers

To add an appetizer course view the Party Add-Ons page to make a selection.

Salads and Soups

Select 2 items for entire party - Prices are per person.

Entrees

Select 3 items. Prices are per person. Entrees come with vegetables and a side dish unless noted by an asterisk * in which case the items are standalone.

Side Dishes

Select 1 item for entire party - Prices are per person



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sat, Jan 25, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Jan 25, 7:30 PM
    General Resv. w/Deposit


Sun, Jan 26, 3:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Mon, Jan 27, 4:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Mon, Jan 27, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Jan 28, 4:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Jan 28, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Jan 31, 7:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Feb 1, 1:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Feb 1, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Mon, Feb 3, 4:00 PM
    Entire Restaurant


Tue, Feb 4, 4:30 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Tue, Feb 4, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Feb 13,
    Balcony


Thu, Feb 13, 5:00 PM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Sat, Feb 15, 11:00 AM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Feb 21, 12:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Feb 22, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Mon, Feb 24, 6:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Feb 25, 4:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Feb 27,
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Feb 29, 4:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Feb 29, 4:00 PM
    Courtyard and Patio


Wed, Mar 4, 4:00 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Mar 11, 1:00 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Mar 18, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Mar 21, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Mar 24, 4:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Mar 28, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Apr 4, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Apr 4, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 1, 5:00 PM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Sat, May 2, 11:00 AM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Thu, May 7, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 15, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, May 21, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, May 28, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, Jun 3, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 5, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Jun 14, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 19, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 26, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jul 30, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Jul 31, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Sep 16, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 3, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 17,
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 17, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Fri, Oct 23, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Dec 2, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room