Lunch Banquets

Old Town Temecula is a bustling downtown environment seven days a week. Lunch parties tap into this energy. Whether business or pleasure, the downtown setting provides a unique environment to entertain your guests. Before or after your event, stroll the old style timber sidewalks, shop in the stores and more.

Lunch banquets may start as early as 11:00am and must end by 4:00pm. To make rooms private, food and beverage minimums apply.

Buffet and Plate Service luncheons make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.


Pre-Composed Lunch Banquets

Buffets

Plate Service


Lunch Banquets

Our menu changes frequently to showcase seasonal ingredients.

Appetizers

To add an appetizer course view the Party Add-Ons page to make a selection.

Salads and Soups

Select 2 items for entire party - Prices are per person.

Entrees

Select 3 items. Prices are per person. Entrees come with vegetables and a side dish unless noted by an asterisk * in which case the items are standalone.

Side Dishes

Select 1 item for entire party - Prices are per person



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Wed, Aug 28, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Wed, Aug 28, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Aug 28, 11:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Aug 29, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Aug 30, 1:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Aug 31, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Sep 1, 12:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Sep 1, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Sep 1, 12:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Sep 3, 4:30 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Tue, Sep 3, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 5, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Sep 5, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 6, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 7, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 7, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 7, 11:00 AM
    South Dining Room


Sun, Sep 8, 9:00 AM
    Rotunda


Sun, Sep 8, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Mon, Sep 9, 11:30 AM
    Rotunda


Tue, Sep 10, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Sep 11, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Sep 12, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Sep 12, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Sep 12, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Sep 13, 2:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sun, Sep 15, 10:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Tue, Sep 17, 4:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Sep 18, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 19, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Sep 19, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Sep 19, 5:30 PM
    Undecided


Thu, Sep 19, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 20, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Sep 20, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 20, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Sep 20, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 21, 6:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Sep 22, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 27, 3:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Sep 28, 1:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 28, 1:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 28, 7:00 PM
    Off Site Event


Sat, Sep 28, 11:30 AM
    Balcony


Thu, Oct 3, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Oct 10, 1:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 10, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Oct 10, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Oct 10, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Oct 11, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 11, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Oct 12, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Tue, Oct 15, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Tue, Oct 15, 12:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Oct 17, 5:30 PM
    Undecided


Fri, Oct 18, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 18, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Oct 18, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 19, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 25, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Oct 31, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Oct 31, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Nov 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Nov 1, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Nov 1, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Nov 3, 3:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Nov 3, 3:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Wed, Nov 6, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Nov 6, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Nov 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Nov 9, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Nov 9, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Mon, Nov 11, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Nov 12, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Nov 14, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Nov 14, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Nov 14, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sun, Nov 17, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 21, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Nov 23, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Dec 4, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 5, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Dec 5, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Dec 5, 5:30 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Dec 7, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 7, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sat, Dec 14, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 14, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 20, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 26, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Dec 26, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 28, 1:30 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Dec 28, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Dec 29, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jan 11, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jan 18, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 22, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Feb 22, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Feb 29, 4:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Feb 29, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Feb 29, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, May 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, May 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, May 2, 11:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, May 2, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jul 30, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony