Dinner Banquets

Old Town Temecula is a tremendous location for the dinner hour. Whether business or pleasure, there is a lot to do before or after your event including live performances at the Old Town Temecula Community Theater, window shopping amongst the numerous retail stores, or catching a live music performance at one of the many bars/restaurants that feature live entertainment. You can stay on property as our facility features live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night and a full service nightclub for after dinner fun.

Dinner banquets may start as early as 5:00pm and must end by 10:00pm. To make rooms private, food and beverage minimums apply (view here).

Buffet and Plate Service dinners make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.


Pre-Composed Dinner Banquets

Buffets

Plate Service


Custom Dinner Banquets

Build a custom menu for your guests. After you make your selections we will craft a personalized menu for the party.

Appetizers

To add an appetizer course view the Party Add-Ons page to make a selection.

Salads and Soups

Select 2 items for entire party — Prices are per person

Entrees

Select 3 items. Prices are per person. Entrees come with vegetables and a side dish unless noted by an asterisk * in which case the items are standalone.

Side Dishes

Select 1 item for entire party - Prices are per person



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Fri, Jul 31, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 1, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Aug 1, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Aug 1, 5:00 PM
    Off Site Event


Sat, Aug 1, 12:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Aug 9, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Aug 20, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Aug 20, 7:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Aug 28, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 28, 5:00 PM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Sat, Aug 29, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Aug 29, 11:00 AM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Sat, Sep 5, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 5, 11:00 AM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Sep 17, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Sep 18, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 19, 6:45 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Sep 19, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Sep 24, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 9, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 10, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Oct 17, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Sat, Oct 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Sat, Oct 24, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 30, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Mar 6, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Apr 23, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 1, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 11, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 18, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 3, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 7, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Jul 22, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Thu, Aug 19, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 18, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 23, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony