Dinner Banquets

Old Town Temecula is a tremendous location for the dinner hour. Whether business or pleasure, there is a lot to do before or after your event including live performances at the Old Town Temecula Community Theater, window shopping amongst the numerous retail stores, or catching a live music performance at one of the many bars/restaurants that feature live entertainment. You can stay on property as our facility features live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night and a full service nightclub for after dinner fun.

Dinner banquets may start as early as 5:00pm and must end by 10:00pm. To make rooms private, food and beverage minimums apply (view here).

Buffet and Plate Service dinners make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.


Pre-Composed Dinner Banquets

Buffets

Plate Service


Custom Dinner Banquets

Build a custom menu for your guests. After you make your selections we will craft a personalized menu for the party.

Appetizers

To add an appetizer course view the Party Add-Ons page to make a selection.

Salads and Soups

Select 2 items for entire party — Prices are per person

Entrees

Select 3 items. Prices are per person. Entrees come with vegetables and a side dish unless noted by an asterisk * in which case the items are standalone.

Side Dishes

Select 1 item for entire party - Prices are per person



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, Dec 10, 5:00 PM
    Courtyard and Patio


Fri, Dec 11, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 11, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 19, 7:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 19, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Dec 30, 3:00 PM
    General Resv. w/Deposit


Thu, Jan 14, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Feb 18, 1:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Feb 25, 5:00 PM
    Courtyard and Patio


Sat, Mar 6, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Mar 11, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, Mar 17, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Mar 18, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 20, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 23, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 1, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 4, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 11, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 18, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 3, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 7, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 10, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 17, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jul 22, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Sat, Jul 24, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jul 29, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Aug 19, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 18, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 23, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 14, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South