Dinner Banquets

Old Town Temecula is a tremendous location for the dinner hour. Whether business or pleasure, there is a lot to do before or after your event including live performances at the Old Town Temecula Community Theater, window shopping amongst the numerous retail stores, or catching a live music performance at one of the many bars/restaurants that feature live entertainment. You can stay on property as our facility features live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night and a full service nightclub for after dinner fun.

Dinner banquets may start as early as 5:00pm and must end by 10:00pm. To make rooms private, food and beverage minimums apply (view here).

Buffet and Plate Service dinners make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.


Pre-Composed Dinner Banquets

Buffets

Plate Service


Custom Dinner Banquets

Build a custom menu for your guests. After you make your selections we will craft a personalized menu for the party.

Appetizers

To add an appetizer course view the Party Add-Ons page to make a selection.

Salads and Soups

Select 2 items for entire party — Prices are per person

Entrees

Select 3 items. Prices are per person. Entrees come with vegetables and a side dish unless noted by an asterisk * in which case the items are standalone.

Side Dishes

Select 1 item for entire party - Prices are per person



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, Jun 28, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Jun 28, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 29, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Jun 29, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 29, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 30, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jun 30, 11:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Tue, Jul 3, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Jul 5, 6:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Jul 12, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Jul 12, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jul 12, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Tue, Jul 17, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jul 19, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jul 19, 11:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Mon, Jul 23, 3:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Jul 24, 9:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 25, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jul 27, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Aug 5, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Aug 5, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, Aug 5, 12:15 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 11, 7:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Aug 11, 11:30 AM
    Rotunda


Thu, Aug 16, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Aug 25, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 31, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Aug 31, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 1, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 21, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 29, 1:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 18, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 27, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 2, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Nov 3, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Nov 4, 10:30 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Nov 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Fri, Nov 9, 3:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Nov 9, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 24, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 7, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Front Street Patio