Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Banquets may start as early as 7:30am and can be extended into an all day event when lunch and dinner options are purchased.

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

Currently the normal food and beverage minimums do not apply to breakfast banquets. However a minimum of 20 people are required to book a party.


Pre-Composed Menus

Buffets

Plate Service


Custom Breakfast Banquets

Starter

Entrees

Choose up to three.

Side Dishes

To accompany the above entrees, choose 2 side dishes for you entire party.

Beverages

Adult Beverages



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sat, Jul 21, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jul 21, 7:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Mon, Jul 23, 3:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Jul 24, 9:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 25, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jul 26, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jul 27, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Aug 1, 7:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Aug 2, 7:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Aug 5, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Aug 5, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, Aug 5, 12:15 PM
    Rotunda


Tue, Aug 7, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Aug 11, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Aug 11, 7:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Aug 11, 11:30 AM
    Rotunda


Thu, Aug 16, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Aug 23, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Aug 25, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 31, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Aug 31, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 1, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 1, 10:00 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Sep 19, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 20, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Sep 21, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 29, 1:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Oct 11, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 18, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 27, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 2, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Nov 3, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Nov 4, 10:30 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Nov 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Fri, Nov 9, 3:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Nov 9, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Nov 9, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 24, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 7, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room