Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Banquets may start as early as 7:30am and can be extended into an all day event when lunch and dinner options are purchased.

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

Currently the normal food and beverage minimums do not apply to breakfast banquets. However a minimum of 20 people are required to book a party.


Pre-Composed Menus

Buffets

Plate Service


Custom Breakfast Banquets

Starter

Entrees

Choose up to three.

Side Dishes

To accompany the above entrees, choose 2 side dishes for you entire party.

Beverages

Adult Beverages



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Tue, Apr 14, 4:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Mon, Apr 20, 12:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Apr 26, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Fri, May 8, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 8, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, May 15, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, May 21, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, May 21, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 22, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 23, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Jun 3, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jun 4, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 5, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jun 13, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 13, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jun 14, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 19, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jun 25, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Jun 26, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jun 27, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 11, 12:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jul 23, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Thu, Jul 30, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Jul 31, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Aug 6, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 8, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Aug 20, 7:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Aug 20, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 28, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 28, 5:00 PM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Sat, Aug 29, 11:00 AM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Sat, Sep 12, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Sep 16, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 17, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Sep 18, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 19, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Sep 24, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 2, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 3, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 17, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Fri, Oct 23, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 30, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Dec 2, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room