Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Banquets may start as early as 7:30am and can be extended into an all day event when lunch and dinner options are purchased.

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

Currently the normal food and beverage minimums do not apply to breakfast banquets. However a minimum of 20 people are required to book a party.


Pre-Composed Menus

Buffets

Plate Service


Custom Breakfast Banquets

Starter

Entrees

Choose up to three.

Side Dishes

To accompany the above entrees, choose 2 side dishes for you entire party.

Beverages

Adult Beverages



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, Nov 21, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Nov 23, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Nov 23, 12:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Tue, Dec 3, 4:30 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Tue, Dec 3, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Dec 4, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 5, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda and South


Thu, Dec 5, 5:30 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 6, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 6, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 6, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 7, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Sat, Dec 7, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Dec 7, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 7, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda and South


Tue, Dec 10, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Tue, Dec 10, 11:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Thu, Dec 12, 11:30 AM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 13, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 13, 7:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 13, 7:30 PM
    Undecided


Fri, Dec 13, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 13, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Dec 14, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 14, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Sun, Dec 15, 1:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Tue, Dec 17, 4:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Dec 17, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Tue, Dec 17, 12:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 20, 3:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Dec 20, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 20, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Dec 20, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 21, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Dec 26, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Dec 26, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 28, 1:30 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Dec 28, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Dec 29, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jan 2, 5:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Jan 11, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jan 11, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jan 11, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Sat, Jan 18, 6:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 1, 1:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Feb 22, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Feb 22, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Feb 29, 4:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Feb 29, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Feb 29, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, Mar 11, 1:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, May 1, 5:00 PM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Sat, May 2, 11:00 AM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Thu, May 7, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 15, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, May 28, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Jun 5, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jul 30, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 17,
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 17, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda and South