Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Tue, Dec 18, 11:30 AM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Dec 20, 4:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Dec 20, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Dec 20, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Dec 20, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Dec 20, 11:00 AM
    Off Site Event


Thu, Dec 20, 11:30 AM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 21, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Dec 21, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 21, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Dec 21, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Dec 23, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Mon, Dec 24,
    Entire Restaurant


Tue, Dec 25,
    Entire Restaurant


Thu, Dec 27, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Dec 28, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Dec 28, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Tue, Jan 1,
    Entire Restaurant


Fri, Jan 4, 11:30 AM
    Balcony


Sat, Jan 12, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jan 19, 6:00 PM
    Undecided


Sat, Jan 19, 12:00 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Jan 20, 2:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sun, Feb 17, 10:30 AM
    Entire Restaurant


Fri, Mar 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 2, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 2, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Mar 22, 5:00 PM
    Off Site Event


Fri, Apr 26, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, May 3, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, May 16, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, May 30, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 7, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Jun 9, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 11, 5:00 PM
    Balcony