Step One - Make a Reservation

Select a date and start time for your event. Parties are continuously booked throughout the year on a first come first served basis. The month of December is especially busy. You can check availability in the side bar on the right.

Your event must begin and end within the following meal periods.

  • Breakfast 7:30am - 10:00am
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Nightclub 10:00pm - 2:00am

To book an event, a non-refundable deposit of $100 (cash or credit card) will be required. At this time the Events Manager can answer any questions you may have.

Step Two - Select Your Menu Items

As a general rule, our pre-composed menus provide the most value and simplify the menu selection process.
For custom menus, determine the number of courses you would like for your meal (two course minimum). Select the items in each course from the appropriate menu (menus are not interchangeable). Below each menu section title is the number of selections to make per course.
If required, wine selections may be made to match your budget and taste. The full wine list is available on the website.

Step Three - Call to finalize the details

To ensure ingredient availability, call the events manager 10 days prior to the event to formalize the menu selections and your guaranteed guest count. If you would like printed personalized menus share the exact text with the Events Manager. We will email or fax the contract for your review and approval. Sign the contract acknowledging you agree upon the minimum food and beverage amount, the menu selections, and the guaranteed number of people.

Room Minimum & Capacity

Room NameLunchDinnerCapacity
FSB&G Entire Patio$1000 Mon-Thurs, $1400 Fri-Sat, NO SUNDAYS$1500 Sun-Thu, $2200 Fri-Sat31-70
FSB&G Portion of Patio2 course minimum. Patio remains open to the public for normal business. 2 course minimum. Patio remains open to the public for normal business.16-30
Baily's North Dining Room $800 $800 Mon-Thurs, $1100 Fri, Sat & Sun$1500 Sun-Thu $1800 Fri-Sat50
Baily's South Dining Room $300 Mon-Thurs, $400 Fri, Sat & Sun$400 Sun-Thu $500 Fri-Sat24
Baily's Rotunda$900 Mon-Thurs, $1200 Fri, Sat & Sun$1800 Sun-Thu $2100 Fri-Sat 42
Baily's Balcony$500 Mon-Thurs, $700 Fri, Sat & Sun$800 Sun-Thu $1100 Fri-Sat 30
* Call for HOLIDAY RATES during the month of DECEMBER

Other Considerations

Getting in Touch with Us

Based on business requirements, our Events Manager keeps flexible daytime hours Monday - Friday. You may contact the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 ext. 100. Always leave a voice mail for a prompt return call no later than the end of the next business day.

Email (events@oldtowndining.com) is great way to document the inevitable back and forth dialog that occurs as we plan your event.

Additionally, last minute minor changes, such as a late arrival or a variation in number of guests, can be handled by a dining room manager. Just dial 951-676-9567 for such occurrences.

Table Configurations

Our staff is trained to accommodate special table configurations. However, because of room capacities and the availability of tables and chairs we may be unable to facilitate special requests. In some of these cases accommodations can be made with the rental of additional equipment at the expense of the client.

End Time

Please keep in mind the “end time” of your party. Due to consecutive bookings during peak times (Friday and Saturday), we require that guests adhere to the end time of their party. This allows our staff to prepare the room for subsequent events. You will be charged a late fee of $50.00 if your party exceeds the end time by more than 10 minutes.

Payments & Billing

A 50% installment will be required a week prior to your event.

Your final bill will be the tally of all food and beverage charged at the contracted/menu price. All purchases are subject to sales tax and a 20% service charge. If the tally does not meet the food and beverage minimum the difference will be billed as a room charge and/or unmet minimum.

If your bill exceeds the minimum food and beverage charge as defined above, then you will be charged the actual amount of the food and beverage purchases, plus tax and a 20% service charge.

Payment for any rentals, which are coordinated by the Events Manager, will be paid in full (including tax on the rentals) two weeks prior to the event.



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, Sep 27, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 29, 1:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 29, 7:00 PM
    Off Site Event


Tue, Oct 2, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Tue, Oct 2, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Oct 10, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 11, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Oct 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Oct 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Oct 11, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 12, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Oct 18, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 18, 6:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Oct 19, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 19, 6:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 20, 12:00 PM
    Off Site Event


Sat, Oct 20, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 20, 12:30 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Oct 21, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 25, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 27, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Oct 28, 10:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Nov 2, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Nov 2, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 3, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Nov 4, 10:30 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Nov 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Fri, Nov 9, 3:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Nov 9, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Nov 9, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 17, 1:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Nov 24, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Nov 28, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Dec 4, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 6, 11:30 AM
    Off Site Event


Fri, Dec 7, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Dec 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Dec 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 8, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 14, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 15, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 15, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Dec 15, 7:30 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Dec 20, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Dec 27, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jan 4, 11:30 AM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Jan 19, 12:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Mar 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 2, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 2, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Apr 26, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Oct 11, 5:00 PM
    Balcony