Beverage Service

For quick speed of service we suggest limiting the number of choices of beverages. The choices you offer can be made during the planning process. Listed below are several of our best value selections. Please visit our website for the full list.

All beverages and cocktails are always available through our service staff. However, preparation times may vary during busy periods. If you are concerned about long drink service times, you may provide a bar for your guests for a designated set up fee. Note that this set up fee is not included in the minimum food and beverage minimums.

Allows your guests the extra service of a bartender in your area. Fully stocked bar. No blended drinks. Pay for what drinks you consume.

Banquet Wines (750ml)

House White $32.00 and up

House Red $34.00 and up

Banquet Beers

Bud Light 16oz $7.00

Budwieser 16oz $7.00

Coors Light 16oz $7.00

Corona Extra 16oz $6.00

Blue Moon $6.00

Kona Firerock Pale Ale $6.00

Modelo Especial $6.00

Buckler NA $5.00

Non Alcoholic Beverages

Self Serve Coffee Station $3.50

Coffee Service $3.50

Iced Tea Station $3.00

NA Beverage Service $3 to $3.50



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sat, Oct 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Sat, Oct 24, 7:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 30, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 6, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Tue, Nov 10, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Nov 11, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 12, 5:00 PM
    Courtyard and Patio


Fri, Nov 13, 1:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 14, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 19, 6:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 20, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Dec 10, 5:00 PM
    Courtyard and Patio


Fri, Dec 11, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 12, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 12, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Dec 19, 7:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Feb 18, 1:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Mar 6, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Mar 11, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, Mar 17, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Mar 18, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 20, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 23, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 1, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 4, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 11, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 18, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 3, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 7, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 10, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 17, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jul 22, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Sat, Jul 24, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jul 29, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Aug 19, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 18, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 23, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 14, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South