Beverage Service

For quick speed of service we suggest limiting the number of choices of beverages. The choices you offer can be made during the planning process. Listed below are several of our best value selections. Please visit our website for the full list.

All beverages and cocktails are always available through our service staff. However, preparation times may vary during busy periods. If you are concerned about long drink service times, you may provide a bar for your guests for a designated set up fee. Note that this set up fee is not included in the minimum food and beverage minimums.

Allows your guests the extra service of a bartender in your area. Fully stocked bar. No blended drinks. Pay for what drinks you consume.

Banquet Wines (750ml)



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, Sep 27, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 29, 1:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 29, 7:00 PM
    Off Site Event


Tue, Oct 2, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Tue, Oct 2, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Oct 10, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 11, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Oct 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Oct 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Oct 11, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 12, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Oct 18, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 18, 6:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Oct 19, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 19, 6:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 20, 12:00 PM
    Off Site Event


Sat, Oct 20, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 20, 12:30 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Oct 21, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 25, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 27, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Oct 28, 10:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Nov 2, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Nov 2, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 3, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Nov 4, 10:30 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Nov 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Fri, Nov 9, 3:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Nov 9, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Nov 9, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 17, 1:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Nov 24, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Nov 28, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Dec 4, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 6, 11:30 AM
    Off Site Event


Fri, Dec 7, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Dec 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Dec 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 8, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 14, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 15, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 15, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Dec 15, 7:30 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Dec 20, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Dec 27, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jan 4, 11:30 AM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Jan 19, 12:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Mar 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 2, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 2, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Apr 26, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Oct 11, 5:00 PM
    Balcony