Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. Our restaurant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. A courtyard on the first level features a large space complete with a stage and a bar for outdoor receptions.

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager Debbie Jordan at 951-676-9567 extension 100. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sat, Jun 13, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jun 25, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Jun 26, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jun 27, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 27, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Mon, Jun 29, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Jul 23, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Fri, Jul 31, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Aug 1, 12:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Aug 6, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Aug 20, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Aug 20, 7:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Aug 28, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 28, 5:00 PM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Fri, Aug 28, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Sat, Aug 29, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Aug 29, 11:00 AM
    Patio & Courtyard & FS Dining Room


Sat, Sep 5, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Sep 17, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Sep 18, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 19, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Sep 24, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 2, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 17, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Fri, Oct 30, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Mar 6, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, May 1, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 11, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jul 3, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 18, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 23, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony