Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. On the first floor, Front Street Bar & Grill serves a range of American cuisine favorites in a casual atmosphere. Upstairs, Baily’s serves California/Continental cuisine in an elegant setting. Each restaurant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. A courtyard on the first level features a large space complete with a stage and a bar for outdoor receptions.

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager at extension 100. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, Jun 28, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Jun 28, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 29, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Jun 29, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 29, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 30, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Jun 30, 11:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Tue, Jul 3, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Jul 5, 6:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Jul 12, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Jul 12, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jul 12, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Tue, Jul 17, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jul 19, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jul 19, 11:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Mon, Jul 23, 3:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Jul 24, 9:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 25, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jul 27, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Aug 5, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Aug 5, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, Aug 5, 12:15 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 11, 7:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Aug 11, 11:30 AM
    Rotunda


Thu, Aug 16, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Aug 25, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 31, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Aug 31, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 1, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 21, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 29, 1:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 12, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 18, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 27, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 2, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Nov 3, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Nov 4, 10:30 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Nov 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Fri, Nov 9, 3:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Nov 9, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 24, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 7, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 PM
    Front Street Patio