Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. Our restaurant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. A courtyard on the first level features a large space complete with a stage and a bar for outdoor receptions.

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager Debbie Jordan at 951-676-9567 extension 100. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sun, Aug 23, 12:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Mon, Aug 31, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Sep 5, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 5, 11:00 AM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 12, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Sep 18, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 19, 6:45 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Sep 19, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Sep 24, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 3, 5:30 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 9, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 10, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 16, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 17, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Sat, Oct 17, 7:00 PM
    Courtyard and Patio


Sat, Oct 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda and South


Sat, Oct 24, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 30, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Feb 18, 1:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Mar 6, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Mar 11, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Apr 23, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 1, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 4, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 11, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jun 18, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Jul 3, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 7, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Jul 22, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony/Rotunda/South


Sat, Jul 24, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jul 29, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Aug 19, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 18, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 23, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 15, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony