Cuisine

Baily's serves California/Continental cuisine. Our food is prepared daily by our well trained and talented culinary staff. The menu features Appetizers, Soup & Salads, Entrees and Desserts. In late 2014, Baily's teamed up with Robin McCoy of Robin's Nest Desserts to bring you an amazing array of fresh baked pastries.

Hours

  • Open Daily at 11AM
  • Last Seating 9PM Sunday - Thur and 10PM Friday - Saturday
  • Please keep in mind that our nightclub opens at 10:00pm on Friday and Saturday and the ambient noise increases as the club fills up. Guests are welcome to stay in Baily's until midnight.

Please keep in mind that the nightclub opens at 10:00pm on Friday and Saturday and the ambient noise increases as the club fills up. Guests are welcome to stay in Baily's until midnight.



Live Music

The B Players

Fri, May 26, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Kanan Road

Sat, May 27, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Core

Fri, Jun 2, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Lifetime Rocker

Sat, Jun 3, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Night Owls

Fri, Jun 9, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Harmony Road

Sat, Jun 10, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Night Owls

Fri, Jun 16, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Illegal Sveedes

Sat, Jun 17, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Kanan Road

Sat, Jun 24, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Fri, Jun 30, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Lifetime Rocker

Sat, Jul 1, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Sat, Jul 8, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Core

Fri, Jul 21, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Kanan Road

Sat, Jul 22, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage


Fri, Jul 28, 7:00 PM
Courtyard Stage



Upcoming Events

There are no events to show but we are planning right now!