Venues

Have you visited our restaurants before?

If not, we strongly encourage you to do so as soon as possible so you can determine whether our dining rooms or patios will serve your needs.

Upstairs in Baily’s, we offer four separate rooms. The largest, the North Dining Room, is a well appointed room perfect for up to 50 people with facilities for audio visual presentations. The elegant Rotunda Dining Room offers an intimate setting with a double sided fireplace, high ceiling with a grand chandelier and draping curtains; it is perfect for parties up to 38 guests. The cozy South Dining Room is an excellent venue for parties up to 18 guests. Finally, the airy Balcony Dining Room overlooks Old Town Front Street and features the second side of the double sided fireplace and ceiling fans; the balcony seats up to 30 people. The rooms may be booked separately or together, and when the entire floor is booked, Baily’s can accommodate 136 guests.

For a more casual dining experience Front Street Bar & Grill, on the ground floor, makes the Patio available for private parties for up 70 guests. The outdoor venue has brick lined planters, ceramic pots and an eclectic fountain. Suspended umbrellas keep the sun off your guests. On cooler nights numerous patio heaters provide warmth.

Daily each venue is open to the public. When you book an event we stop taking reservations and begin to turn business away. Food and beverage minimums are based on the amount of business that would be generated on a normal business day.

On page 19 are several options to further enhance the decor of your event, including candles and audio/visual equipment.

Our goal is to provide an environment that appeals to all senses. By doing so we are confident you will have a memorable event.

Below are images of our different dining rooms and event venues. Each location can accomodate a different number of people.

* December Holiday Pricing

Room Stats

North Dining Room

Capacity: 50 People

NormalHoliday
Lunch$800$1000
Dinner$1500$1800
Dinner Fri & Sat$1800$2200

Rotunda Dining Room

Capacity: 38 People

NormalHoliday
Lunch$750$1000
Dinner$1800$2200
Dinner Fri & Sat$2100$2500

Balcony

Capacity: 30 People

NormalHoliday
Lunch$500$600
Dinner$800$1000
Dinner Fri & Sat$1100$1300

South Dining Room

Capacity: 18 People

NormalHoliday
Lunch$300$400
Dinner$400$500
Dinner Fri & Sat$500$600

Patio

Capacity: 70 People

NormalHoliday
Lunch$1000$1200
Dinner$1500$1800
Dinner Fri & Sat$2200$2500


Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, May 25, 6:30 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, May 26, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, May 26, 10:00 PM
    eleven after dark


Sat, May 27, 1:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 27, 10:00 PM
    eleven after dark


Sat, May 27, 11:30 AM
    South Dining Room


Sun, May 28, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Jun 1, 8:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jun 1, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 2, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Mon, Jun 5, 7:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Tue, Jun 6, 11:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 9, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 9, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Jun 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jun 15, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jun 15, 11:00 AM
    Patio - Partial


Fri, Jun 16, 5:30 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Jun 17, 4:00 PM
    Balcony


Tue, Jun 20, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 23, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 23, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Jun 27, 4:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Wed, Jun 28, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Jun 30, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 30, 6:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 12, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Jul 13, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Jul 13, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jul 13, 4:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Jul 16, 10:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Tue, Jul 18, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jul 21, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jul 21, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Aug 6, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Aug 11, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Aug 11, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Tue, Aug 15, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 18, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Aug 19, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Aug 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Sep 2, 12:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Sep 7, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Sep 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 14, 6:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Sep 15, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Sep 19, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 21, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Sep 22, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 5, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Oct 7, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Oct 7, 12:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 13, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Oct 15, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Oct 15, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Oct 15, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Oct 17, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 19, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 20, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Oct 22, 11:00 AM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Oct 26, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Oct 26, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 27, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Nov 19, 1:30 PM
    Rotunda


Tue, Nov 21, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 2, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Dec 14,
    North/Balcony


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony