Hors d' Oeuvres

When booking an entire room hors d’ oeuvres will be presented as an elegant self serve buffet available at the designated start time for your party. Receptions last approximately 20 minutes depending on your guest’s arrival. As alternate options, hors d' oeuvres may be presented as family style platters on your table, served as a plated course, or tray served by our service staff. The Events Manager can help you determine which option is best for your event.

Samplers

Select no more than two.

Canapes and Small Bites

The items below are sold by the piece. We recommend 4-6 pieces per person. Select no more than three.

Desserts

Plate Service Desserts

Select 1 item for entire party.

Cakes



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Feb 28, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Feb 28, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 3, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 3, 11:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Mar 4, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Mar 6, 9:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Mar 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Mar 11, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Wed, Mar 14, 6:15 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Mar 15, 6:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Mar 15, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Mar 15, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Mar 16, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Tue, Mar 20, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Mar 23, 5:30 PM
    Off Site Event


Fri, Mar 23, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Mar 24, 2:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Apr 6, 6:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Apr 13, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Apr 14, 7:30 PM
    General Resv. w/Deposit


Sat, Apr 14, 10:00 PM
    eleven after dark


Sat, Apr 14, 11:30 AM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Apr 17, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 27, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 27, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, May 15, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, May 23, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, May 26, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, May 31, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Jun 2, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jun 14, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Tue, Jun 19, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 29, 12:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 30, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Jul 27, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Sep 28, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 12, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Nov 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial