Lunch Banquets

Old Town Temecula is a bustling downtown environment seven days a week. Lunch parties tap into this energy. Whether business or pleasure, the downtown setting provides a unique environment to entertain your guests. Before or after your event, stroll the old style timber sidewalks, shop in the stores and more.

Lunch banquets may start as early as 11:00am and must end by 4:00pm. To make rooms private, food and beverage minimums apply.

Buffet and Plate Service luncheons make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.


Pre-Composed Lunch Banquets

Buffets

Plate Service


Lunch Banquets

Our menu changes frequently to showcase seasonal ingredients.

Appetizers

To add an appetizer course view the Party Add-Ons page to make a selection.

Salads and Soups

Select 2 items for entire party - Prices are per person.

Entrees

Select 3 items. Prices are per person. Entrees come with vegetables and a side dish unless noted by an asterisk * in which case the items are standalone.

Side Dishes

Select 1 item for entire party - Prices are per person



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Wed, Dec 20, 12:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Dec 21, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 22, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Dec 22, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 22, 12:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, Dec 27, 3:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Dec 28, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jan 3, 12:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Jan 6, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Jan 13, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Tue, Jan 16, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Jan 16, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jan 17, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Wed, Jan 24, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Jan 26, 5:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Feb 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Feb 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Feb 21, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Feb 23, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 24, 2:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, May 3, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1,
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony