Dinner Banquets

Old Town Temecula is a tremendous location for the dinner hour. Whether business or pleasure, there is a lot to do before or after your event including live performances at the Old Town Temecula Community Theater, window shopping amongst the numerous retail stores, or catching a live music performance at one of the many bars/restaurants that feature live entertainment. You can stay on property as our facility features live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night and a full service nightclub for after dinner fun.

Dinner banquets may start as early as 4:00pm and must end by 10:00pm. To make rooms private, food and beverage minimums apply (view here).

Buffet and Plate Service dinners make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.


Pre-Composed Dinner Banquets

Buffets

Plate Service


Custom Dinner Banquets

Build a custom menu for your guests. After you make your selections we will craft a personalized menu for the party.

Appetizers

To add an appetizer course view the Party Add-Ons page to make a selection.

Salads and Soups

Select 2 items for entire party — Prices are per person

Entrees

Select 3 items. Prices are per person. Entrees come with vegetables and a side dish unless noted by an asterisk * in which case the items are standalone.

Side Dishes

Select 1 item for entire party - Prices are per person



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Thu, May 25, 6:30 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, May 26, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, May 26, 10:00 PM
    eleven after dark


Sat, May 27, 1:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 27, 10:00 PM
    eleven after dark


Sat, May 27, 11:30 AM
    South Dining Room


Sun, May 28, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Jun 1, 8:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jun 1, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 2, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Mon, Jun 5, 7:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Tue, Jun 6, 11:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 9, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 9, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Jun 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Jun 15, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jun 15, 11:00 AM
    Patio - Partial


Fri, Jun 16, 5:30 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Jun 17, 4:00 PM
    Balcony


Tue, Jun 20, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 23, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jun 23, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Jun 27, 4:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Wed, Jun 28, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Jun 30, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jun 30, 6:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jul 8, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Jul 12, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Jul 13, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Jul 13, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Jul 13, 4:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Jul 16, 10:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Tue, Jul 18, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jul 21, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jul 21, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Aug 6, 11:00 AM
    Rotunda


Fri, Aug 11, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Aug 11, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Tue, Aug 15, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 18, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Aug 19, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Aug 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Sep 2, 12:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Sep 7, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Sep 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 14, 6:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Sep 15, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Sep 19, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 21, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Sep 22, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 5, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Oct 7, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Oct 7, 12:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 13, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Oct 15, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Oct 15, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Oct 15, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Oct 17, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 19, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 20, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Oct 22, 11:00 AM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Oct 26, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Oct 26, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 27, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Nov 19, 1:30 PM
    Rotunda


Tue, Nov 21, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 2, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Dec 14,
    North/Balcony


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony