Dinner Banquets

Old Town Temecula is a tremendous location for the dinner hour. Whether business or pleasure, there is a lot to do before or after your event including live performances at the Old Town Temecula Community Theater, window shopping amongst the numerous retail stores, or catching a live music performance at one of the many bars/restaurants that feature live entertainment. You can stay on property as our facility features live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night and a full service nightclub for after dinner fun.

Dinner banquets may start as early as 4:00pm and must end by 10:00pm. To make rooms private, food and beverage minimums apply (view here).

Buffet and Plate Service dinners make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.


Pre-Composed Dinner Banquets

Buffets

Plate Service


Custom Dinner Banquets

Build a custom menu for your guests. After you make your selections we will craft a personalized menu for the party.

Appetizers

To add an appetizer course view the Party Add-Ons page to make a selection.

Salads and Soups

Select 2 items for entire party — Prices are per person

Entrees

Select 3 items. Prices are per person. Entrees come with vegetables and a side dish unless noted by an asterisk * in which case the items are standalone.

Side Dishes

Select 1 item for entire party - Prices are per person



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Fri, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Oct 20, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Oct 22, 10:00 AM
    Patio - Partial


Wed, Oct 25, 4:00 PM
    Entire Restaurant


Thu, Oct 26, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 26, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Oct 26, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 27, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Oct 27, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 27, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Oct 29, 2:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Wed, Nov 1, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 4, 7:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Nov 4, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Nov 5, 1:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Nov 7, 3:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Nov 10, 3:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Nov 10, 7:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sun, Nov 12, 4:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Tue, Nov 14, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 17, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Nov 19, 1:30 PM
    Rotunda


Tue, Nov 21, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 24, 5:30 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Nov 25, 3:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Nov 29, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Nov 30, 6:45 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 1, 5:45 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Dec 1, 5:45 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 1, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Dec 3, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Dec 6, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Dec 8, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 8, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 8, 10:00 AM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sat, Dec 9, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Dec 9, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 9, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Dec 13, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Dec 13, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Wed, Dec 13, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Dec 13, 11:30 AM
    Off Site Event


Thu, Dec 14,
    North/Balcony


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Dec 14, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 15, 5:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Dec 16, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Dec 16, 7:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 16, 11:30 AM
    Front Street Patio


Mon, Dec 18, 12:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Jan 13, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jan 26, 5:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Feb 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 10, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1,
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio