Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Banquets may start as early as 7:30am and can be extended into an all day event when lunch and dinner options are purchased.

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

Currently the normal food and beverage minimums do not apply to breakfast banquets. However a minimum of 10 people are required to book a party.


Pre-Composed Menus

Buffets

Plate Service


Custom Breakfast Banquets

Starter

Entrees

Choose up to three.

Side Dishes

To accompany the above entrees, choose 2 side dishes for you entire party.

Beverages

Adult Beverages



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Fri, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Oct 20, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Oct 22, 10:00 AM
    Patio - Partial


Wed, Oct 25, 4:00 PM
    Entire Restaurant


Thu, Oct 26, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Thu, Oct 26, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Oct 26, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 27, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Oct 27, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 27, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Oct 29, 2:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Wed, Nov 1, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Nov 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Nov 4, 7:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Nov 4, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Nov 5, 1:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Nov 7, 3:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Nov 10, 3:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Nov 10, 7:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sun, Nov 12, 4:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Tue, Nov 14, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 17, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Nov 19, 1:30 PM
    Rotunda


Tue, Nov 21, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Nov 24, 5:30 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Nov 25, 3:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Nov 29, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Nov 30, 6:45 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 1, 5:45 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Dec 1, 5:45 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 1, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Dec 3, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Dec 6, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 8, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Dec 8, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Dec 8, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Dec 8, 10:00 AM
    Front Street Dining Room


Sat, Dec 9, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Dec 9, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 9, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Dec 13, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Dec 13, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Wed, Dec 13, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Dec 13, 11:30 AM
    Off Site Event


Thu, Dec 14,
    North/Balcony


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Dec 14, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Dec 15, 5:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Dec 16, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Dec 16, 7:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Dec 16, 11:30 AM
    Front Street Patio


Mon, Dec 18, 12:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Jan 13, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Jan 26, 5:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Feb 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 10, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1,
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio