Breakfast Banquets

Breakfast banquets are perfect for early morning business meeting, fueling up for a day in Old Town or Wine Country, or enjoying friends and family the morning after a big wedding.

Banquets may start as early as 7:30am and can be extended into an all day event when lunch and dinner options are purchased.

Buffet and Plate Service breakfasts make ordering easy. Just tell us the number of people in the party and your event is planned. Custom menus allow more flexibility and creativity on your part. Remember, upgrade selections, including audio/visual equipment, can be found here if you would like to enhance your party.

Currently the normal food and beverage minimums do not apply to breakfast banquets. However a minimum of 10 people are required to book a party.


Pre-Composed Menus

Buffets

Plate Service


Custom Breakfast Banquets

Starter

Entrees

Choose up to three.

Side Dishes

To accompany the above entrees, choose 2 side dishes for you entire party.

Beverages

Adult Beverages



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sat, Jan 20, 6:30 PM
    General Resv. w/Deposit


Mon, Jan 22, 11:00 AM
    Entire Restaurant


Wed, Jan 24, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Jan 24, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jan 25, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jan 26, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Wed, Jan 31, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Jan 31, 9:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 3, 6:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Feb 8, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Feb 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 17, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Feb 20, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Feb 21, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Feb 22, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Feb 23, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 24, 1:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Feb 24, 11:30 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Feb 24, 12:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Feb 27, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Mar 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Mar 11, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Tue, Mar 20, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Mar 24, 2:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Apr 6, 6:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Apr 13, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Tue, Apr 17, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 27, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 27, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, May 3, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, May 15, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Jun 2, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Jun 19, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 30, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony