Step One - Make a Reservation

Select a date and start time for your event. Parties are continuously booked throughout the year on a first come first served basis. The month of December is especially busy. You can check availability in the side bar on the right.

Your event must begin and end within the following meal periods.

  • Breakfast 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Nightclub 10:00pm - 2:00am

To book an event, a non-refundable deposit of $100 (cash or credit card) will be required. At this time the Events Manager can answer any questions you may have.

Step Two - Select Your Menu Items

As a general rule, our pre-composed menus provide the most value and simplify the menu selection process.
For custom menus, determine the number of courses you would like for your meal (two course minimum). Select the items in each course from the appropriate menu (menus are not interchangeable). Below each menu section title is the number of selections to make per course.
If required, wine selections may be made to match your budget and taste. The full wine list is available on the website. If you care to bring in wine that we do not offer on our wine list we charge a $15.00 corkage fee per 750ml bottle.

Step Three - Call to finalize the details

To ensure ingredient availability, call the events manager 10 days prior to the event to formalize the menu selections and your guaranteed guest count. If you would like printed personalized menus share the exact text with the Events Manager. We will email or fax the contract for your review and approval. Sign the contract acknowledging you agree upon the minimum food and beverage amount, the menu selections, and the guaranteed number of people.

Room Minimum & Capacity

Room NameLunchDinnerCapacity
FSB&G Entire Patio$1000 $1500 Sun-Thu $2200 Fri-Sat31-68
FSB&G Portion of PatioNo minimum. Patio remains open to the public for normal business. No minimum. Patio remains open to the public for normal business.16-30
Baily's North Dining Room $800 $800$1500 Sun - Thu $1800 Fri - Sat50
Baily's South Dining Room $300$400 Sun - Thu $500 Fri - Sat18
Baily's Rotunda$750 (Sat & Sun only)$1800 Sun - Thu $2100 Fri - Sat 38
Baily's Balcony$500 $800 Sun - Thu $1100 Fri - Sat 30
* Call for HOLIDAY RATES during the month of DECEMBER

Other Considerations

Getting in Touch with Us

Based on business requirements, our Events Manager keeps flexible daytime hours Monday - Friday. You may contact the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 ext. 107. Always leave a voice mail for a prompt return call no later than the end of the next business day.

Email (events@oldtowndining.com) is great way to document the inevitable back and forth dialog that occurs as we plan your event.

Additionally, last minute minor changes, such as a late arrival or a variation in number of guests, can be handled by a dining room manager. Just dial 951-676-9567 for such occurrences.

Table Configurations

Our staff is trained to accommodate special table configurations. However, because of room capacities and the availability of tables and chairs we may be unable to facilitate special requests. In some of these cases accommodations can be made with the rental of additional equipment at the expense of the client.

End Time

Please keep in mind the “end time” of your party. Due to consecutive bookings during peak times (Friday and Saturday), we require that guests adhere to the end time of their party. This allows our staff to prepare the room for subsequent events. You will be charged a late fee of $50.00 if your party exceeds the end time by more than 10 minutes.

Payments & Billing

A 50% installment will be required a week prior to your event.

Your final bill will be the tally of all food and beverage charged at the contracted/menu price. All purchases are subject to sales tax and a 20% service charge. If the tally does not meet the food and beverage minimum the difference will be billed as a room charge and/or unmet minimum.

If your bill exceeds the minimum food and beverage charge as defined above, then you will be charged the actual amount of the food and beverage purchases, plus tax and a 20% service charge.

Payment for any rentals, which are coordinated by the Events Manager, will be paid in full (including tax on the rentals) two weeks prior to the event.



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sat, Aug 26, 10:00 PM
    eleven after dark


Sun, Aug 27, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Aug 27, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Aug 27, 11:00 AM
    Front Street Dining Room


Mon, Aug 28, 2:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Aug 31, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Sep 1, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Sep 2, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 2, 12:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Sep 3, 11:30 AM
    Rotunda


Wed, Sep 6, 6:15 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 7, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Sep 7, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Sep 7, 9:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 8, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Sep 9, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Sep 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Mon, Sep 11, 5:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Sep 13, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Sep 14, 6:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Sep 15, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 15, 7:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Sep 16, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 16, 9:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Sep 19, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Sep 20, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Wed, Sep 20, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Thu, Sep 21, 5:30 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Sep 21, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 22, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Sep 23, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 23, 10:30 PM
    eleven after dark


Sat, Sep 23, 12:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Sep 29, 6:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 29, 7:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Sep 29, 11:30 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 30, 1:30 PM
    Balcony


Wed, Oct 4, 4:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 5, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Oct 6, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Oct 7, 12:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sat, Oct 7, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Wed, Oct 11, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, Oct 11, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 13, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 13, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Tue, Oct 17, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 19, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 20, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Oct 22, 10:00 AM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Oct 26, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Oct 26, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 27, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Oct 27, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Nov 10, 3:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Nov 12, 4:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Nov 18, 7:30 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Nov 19, 1:30 PM
    Rotunda


Tue, Nov 21, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Nov 25, 3:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Dec 1, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Dec 2, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Dec 3, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Dec 8, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Dec 9, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Dec 13, 11:30 AM
    Off Site Event


Thu, Dec 14,
    North/Balcony


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1,
    Love's Courtyard


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio