Step One - Make a Reservation

Select a date and start time for your event. Parties are continuously booked throughout the year on a first come first served basis. The month of December is especially busy. You can check availability in the side bar on the right.

Your event must begin and end within the following meal periods.

  • Breakfast 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Lunch 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Dinner 5:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Nightclub 10:00pm - 2:00am

To book an event, a non-refundable deposit of $100 (cash or credit card) will be required. At this time the Events Manager can answer any questions you may have.

Step Two - Select Your Menu Items

As a general rule, our pre-composed menus provide the most value and simplify the menu selection process.
For custom menus, determine the number of courses you would like for your meal (two course minimum). Select the items in each course from the appropriate menu (menus are not interchangeable). Below each menu section title is the number of selections to make per course.
If required, wine selections may be made to match your budget and taste. The full wine list is available on the website. If you care to bring in wine that we do not offer on our wine list we charge a $15.00 corkage fee per 750ml bottle.

Step Three - Call to finalize the details

To ensure ingredient availability, call the events manager 10 days prior to the event to formalize the menu selections and your guaranteed guest count. If you would like printed personalized menus share the exact text with the Events Manager. We will email or fax the contract for your review and approval. Sign the contract acknowledging you agree upon the minimum food and beverage amount, the menu selections, and the guaranteed number of people.

Room Minimum & Capacity

Room NameLunchDinnerCapacity
FSB&G Entire Patio$1000 $1500 Sun-Thu $2200 Fri-Sat31-68
FSB&G Portion of PatioNo minimum. Patio remains open to the public for normal business. No minimum. Patio remains open to the public for normal business.16-30
Baily's North Dining Room $800 $800$1500 Sun - Thu $1800 Fri - Sat50
Baily's South Dining Room $300$400 Sun - Thu $500 Fri - Sat18
Baily's Rotunda$750 (Sat & Sun only)$1800 Sun - Thu $2100 Fri - Sat 38
Baily's Balcony$500 $800 Sun - Thu $1100 Fri - Sat 30
* Call for HOLIDAY RATES during the month of DECEMBER

Other Considerations

Getting in Touch with Us

Based on business requirements, our Events Manager keeps flexible daytime hours Monday - Friday. You may contact the Events Manager at 951-676-9567 ext. 107. Always leave a voice mail for a prompt return call no later than the end of the next business day.

Email (events@oldtowndining.com) is great way to document the inevitable back and forth dialog that occurs as we plan your event.

Additionally, last minute minor changes, such as a late arrival or a variation in number of guests, can be handled by a dining room manager. Just dial 951-676-9567 for such occurrences.

Table Configurations

Our staff is trained to accommodate special table configurations. However, because of room capacities and the availability of tables and chairs we may be unable to facilitate special requests. In some of these cases accommodations can be made with the rental of additional equipment at the expense of the client.

End Time

Please keep in mind the “end time” of your party. Due to consecutive bookings during peak times (Friday and Saturday), we require that guests adhere to the end time of their party. This allows our staff to prepare the room for subsequent events. You will be charged a late fee of $50.00 if your party exceeds the end time by more than 10 minutes.

Payments & Billing

A 50% installment will be required a week prior to your event.

Your final bill will be the tally of all food and beverage charged at the contracted/menu price. All purchases are subject to sales tax and a 20% service charge. If the tally does not meet the food and beverage minimum the difference will be billed as a room charge and/or unmet minimum.

If your bill exceeds the minimum food and beverage charge as defined above, then you will be charged the actual amount of the food and beverage purchases, plus tax and a 20% service charge.

Payment for any rentals, which are coordinated by the Events Manager, will be paid in full (including tax on the rentals) two weeks prior to the event.



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sat, Jan 20, 6:30 PM
    General Resv. w/Deposit


Mon, Jan 22, 11:00 AM
    Entire Restaurant


Wed, Jan 24, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Jan 24, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jan 25, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jan 26, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Wed, Jan 31, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Jan 31, 9:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 3, 6:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Feb 8, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Feb 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 17, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Feb 20, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Feb 21, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Feb 22, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Feb 23, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 24, 1:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Feb 24, 11:30 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Feb 24, 12:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Feb 27, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Mar 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Mar 11, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Tue, Mar 20, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Mar 24, 2:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Apr 6, 6:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Apr 13, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Tue, Apr 17, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 27, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 27, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, May 3, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, May 15, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Jun 2, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Jun 19, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 30, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony