Beverage Service

For quick speed of service we suggest limiting the number of choices of beverages. The choices you offer can be made during the planning process. Listed below are several of our best value selections. Please visit our website for the full list.

All beverages and cocktails are always available through our service staff. However, preparation times may vary during busy periods. If you are concerned about long drink service times, you may provide a bar for your guests for a designated set up fee. Note that this set up fee is not included in the minimum food and beverage minimums.

Allows your guests the extra service of a bartender in your area. Fully stocked bar. No blended drinks. Pay for what drinks you consume.

Banquet Wines (750ml)



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sat, Jan 20, 6:30 PM
    General Resv. w/Deposit


Mon, Jan 22, 11:00 AM
    Entire Restaurant


Wed, Jan 24, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Jan 24, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jan 25, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jan 26, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Wed, Jan 31, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Jan 31, 9:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 3, 6:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Feb 8, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Feb 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 17, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Feb 20, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Feb 21, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Feb 22, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Feb 23, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 24, 1:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Feb 24, 11:30 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Feb 24, 12:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Feb 27, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Mar 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Mar 11, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Tue, Mar 20, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Mar 24, 2:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Apr 6, 6:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Apr 13, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Tue, Apr 17, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 27, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 27, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, May 3, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, May 15, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Jun 2, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Jun 19, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 30, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony