Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. On the first floor, Front Street Bar & Grill serves a range of American cuisine favorites in a casual atmosphere. Upstairs, Baily’s serves California/Continental cuisine in an elegant setting. Each restaurant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. A courtyard on the first level features a large space complete with a stage and a bar for outdoor receptions.

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager at extension 107. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Tue, Jul 25, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Jul 27, 5:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Jul 27, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jul 28, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Jul 29, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Sun, Jul 30, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 4, 6:30 PM
    Balcony


Sun, Aug 6, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 11, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 12, 11:30 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 12, 11:30 AM
    South Dining Room


Tue, Aug 15, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Aug 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Aug 18, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Aug 19, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Aug 19, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Aug 23, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Aug 24, 5:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Aug 24, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Aug 27, 11:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 1, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Sep 2, 12:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Wed, Sep 6, 6:15 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 7, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Sep 7, 9:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 8, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Sep 9, 12:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Sep 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 14, 6:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Sep 15, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 16, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Sep 19, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Sep 21, 5:30 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Sep 21, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Sep 22, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Sep 29, 7:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Sep 30, 1:30 PM
    Balcony


Thu, Oct 5, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Oct 7, 12:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, Oct 7, 12:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Oct 11, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Oct 12, 4:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Oct 13, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Oct 13, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Tue, Oct 17, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Oct 19, 6:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    Balcony


Fri, Oct 20, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Oct 22, 11:00 AM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Oct 26, 4:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Oct 26, 7:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Oct 27, 5:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Oct 27, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Oct 28, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Nov 10, 3:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Fri, Nov 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Nov 12, 4:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sun, Nov 19, 1:30 PM
    Rotunda


Tue, Nov 21, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Nov 25, 3:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Fri, Dec 1, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, Dec 2, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Sun, Dec 3, 6:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Wed, Dec 13, 11:30 AM
    Off Site Event


Thu, Dec 14,
    North/Balcony


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Dec 14, 4:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Thu, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio