Dear Prospective Guest,

Thank you for considering our restaurants and nightclub to hold your upcoming event.

We are confident that after you visit our facility, study our menus and consider our track record of hundreds of successful events you will be hard pressed to find a better value for your banquet dollars.

Any conceivable function that requires tasty food, friendly service and an appropriate environment is perfectly set within our Old Town Temecula location. We designed our building for parties so you can craft an event that is as formal or as festive as you desire. On the first floor, Front Street Bar & Grill serves a range of American cuisine favorites in a casual atmosphere. Upstairs, Baily’s serves California/Continental cuisine in an elegant setting. Each restaurant features indoor and outdoor seating with private rooms available. A courtyard on the first level features a large space complete with a stage and a bar for outdoor receptions.

Types of events that we have served include weddings, rehearsal dinners, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations, business meetings and presentations, class reunions, civic functions, memorial services and more.

This section of our website will introduce you to the various dining rooms, our numerous menus, and the process of booking an event. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call our Events Manager at extension 107. We hope our efforts to document this information will entice you to "break bread" with us.

We look forward to serving you,

Sincerely,



Reserved Dates

The dates and rooms below are unavailable due to prior bookings. If your desired time and room are unavailable Please call our Events Director to discuss other options. Also, book your room as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Toggle Dates

Sat, Jan 20, 6:30 PM
    General Resv. w/Deposit


Mon, Jan 22, 11:00 AM
    Entire Restaurant


Wed, Jan 24, 6:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Jan 24, 11:00 AM
    North/Balcony


Thu, Jan 25, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Jan 26, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Wed, Jan 31, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Wed, Jan 31, 9:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 3, 6:00 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, Feb 8, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 10, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, Feb 15, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 17, 1:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Feb 20, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Wed, Feb 21, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Dining Room


Thu, Feb 22, 6:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Feb 23, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Feb 24, 1:00 PM
    Balcony


Sat, Feb 24, 11:30 AM
    Rotunda


Sat, Feb 24, 12:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Feb 27, 6:00 PM
    South Dining Room


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Fri, Mar 2, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 3, 9:00 AM
    Front Street Patio


Thu, Mar 8, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Mar 10, 5:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Mar 11, 11:00 AM
    Balcony


Tue, Mar 20, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Mar 24, 2:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Mar 24, 5:00 PM
    Rotunda


Fri, Apr 6, 6:30 PM
    Front Street Patio


Fri, Apr 13, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Tue, Apr 17, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 27, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Fri, Apr 27, 5:30 PM
    Patio - Partial


Thu, May 3, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    Rotunda


Sat, May 5, 5:30 PM
    South Dining Room


Tue, May 15, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Fri, May 18, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony


Sat, May 26, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Thu, May 31, 6:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sat, Jun 2, 5:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Tue, Jun 19, 7:00 AM
    North Dining Room


Sat, Jun 30, 6:00 PM
    North Dining Room


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Front Street Patio


Sun, Jul 1, 5:00 PM
    Love's Courtyard


Sat, Oct 20, 5:00 PM
    North/Balcony